Diary

Click on an event to view more details, plus download the Schedule and Results.

February 2018

2018

View:
Date Event Venue
Wed 03 Jan Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 06 Jan Polework/show jumping with Julia Knight-Jones at Sparsholt, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Tue 09 Jan Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 12 Jan Flatwork training with Amy Schiessl at Woodhams, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sun 14 Jan Pole work / course jumping with Julia Knight-Jones at Braishfield, 12 – 3 pm Braishfield Manor, SO51 0QS
Mon 15 Jan Test riding / lesson with Beth Bainbridge at Cholderton, from 2 pm Cholderton EC, SP4 0DW
Fri 19 Jan Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams, 12 – 2 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 22 Jan Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 10 am – 1 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 24 Jan Show jumping training with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 26 Jan Polework training with Julia Knight-Jones at Woodhams, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 29 Jan Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Woodhams, from 11 am Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 02 Feb Flatwork with Sam McEwan at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Tue 06 Feb Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 10 Feb Arena cross country with Julia Knight-Jones at Braishfield, 10 am – 12 Braishfield Manor, SO51 0QS
Mon 12 Feb Test riding / lesson with Beth Bainbridge at Cholderton, from 1 pm Cholderton EC, SP4 0DW
Wed 14 Feb Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sun 18 Feb TACK SALE at Sutton Scotney Hall, 11 am – 1 Sutton Scotney Hall, SO21 3JG
Fri 23 Feb Polework training with Julia Knight-Jones at Woodhams, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sun 25 Feb OPEN COMBINED TRAINING at SPARSHOLT, from 9 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Mon 26 Feb Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 10 am – 1 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 28 Feb Show jumping training with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Thu 01 Mar Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Woodhams, from 10 am Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 02 Mar Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams Farm, 12 – 2 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 05 Mar Dressage to music with Amanda Birch at Park Farm – FULL, more dates planned Park Farm, Oakley, RG23 7ED
Tue 06 Mar Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 09 Mar TREC training with Julia Knight-Jones at Woodhams, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Tue 13 Mar Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 17 Mar Grid work/course jumping with Julia Knight-Jones at Braishfield, 10 am – 12 Braishfield Manor, SO51 0QS
Wed 21 Mar Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 23 Mar Flatwork with Sam McEwan at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 12 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 26 Mar Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 10 am – 1 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Tue 03 Apr Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 11 Apr Show jumping training with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 14 Apr Pole work/course jumping with Julia Knight-Jones at Braishfield, 10 am – 12 Braishfield Manor, SO51 0QS
Mon 16 Apr Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 10 am – 1 Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 18 Apr Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 28 Apr MEMBERS ONLY TREC at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Wed 09 May Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 19 May MEMBERS ONLY ARENA EVENTING at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Mon 21 May Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Wed 23 May Show jumping course training with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 09 Jun OPEN DRESSAGE COMPETITION at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sat 14 Jul MEMBERS ONLY SHOW JUMPING at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sun 12 Aug MEMBERS ONLY FUN DAY at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF