Diary

Click on an event to view more details, plus download the Schedule and Results.

September 2017

2017

View:
Date Event Venue
Wed 11 Jan Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 14 Jan Test riding / private lesson with Beth Bainbridge at Cholderton Cholderton EC, SP4 0DW
Mon 16 Jan Show jumping with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 18 Jan Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 20 Jan TREC training with Julia Knight-Jones at The Beeches, Micheldever, 6.30 pm The Beeches, SO21 3DF
Sat 21 Jan Grid work clinic with Julia Knight-Jones at Bow Lake Bow Lake EC, SO50 7HF
Tue 24 Jan Equipilates talk with Jo Phillips at Sutton Scotney Hall, 7.30 pm Sutton Scotney Hall, SO21 3JG
Fri 27 Jan Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams Farm, 12 – 3 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 30 Jan Cross country training with Sam Albert at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 08 Feb Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 10 Feb Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams Farm, 12 – 3 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 11 Feb Gridwork clinic with Julia Knight-Jones at Bowlake EC, from 10 am Bowlake EC, SO50 7HF
Mon 13 Feb Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sun 19 Feb TREC training with Julia Knight-Jones at Martins Farm – Intro to MA and PTV, 10 am Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Wed 22 Feb Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 27 Feb Cross country training with Sam Albert at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 01 Mar Show jumping with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt, from 2.30 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Wed 08 Mar Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 11 Mar Showjumping with Julia Knight-Jones at Bowlake EC, from 10 am Bowlake EC, SO50 7HF
Mon 13 Mar Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 15 Mar Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt, from 2.30 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Thu 16 Mar Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 18 Mar TREC training on horseback with Julia Knight-Jones – PTV and POR, from 10 am Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Mon 20 Mar Cross country training with Sam Albert at Three Maids, 10 am – 1 pm Three Maids, SO23 7LA
Fri 24 Mar Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams, 12 – 3 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 01 Apr MEMBERS ONLY SPRING DRESSAGE DAY at SPARSHOLT EC Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Mon 03 Apr Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Thu 06 Apr SJ course riding with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 12 Apr Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Fri 21 Apr Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams, 12 – 3 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 24 Apr Cross country training with Sam Albert at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Tue 25 Apr TREC training with Julia Knight-Jones at Sparsholt, 3.30 – 6.30 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Wed 26 Apr Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt, from 2.30 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Wed 03 May Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt, from 2.30 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Wed 03 May SJ course riding with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 08 May Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Wed 10 May Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sun 14 May MEMBERS ONLY TREC DAY at SPARSHOLT EC, from 9 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sun 21 May MEMBERS ONLY ARENA CROSS COUNTRY DAY at Sparsholt, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Fri 26 May Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Martins Farm, 12 – 2 pm Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Sun 28 May Cross country training with Julia Knight-Jones at Tweseldown, fr 10 am Tweseldown, GU52 8AD
Mon 05 Jun Cross country training with Sam Albert at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Wed 07 Jun Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 12 Jun Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Tue 20 Jun SJ course riding with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 21 Jun Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt EC, from 4 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sat 24 Jun OPEN SUMMER SHOW at SPARSHOLT EC, from 9 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Thu 29 Jun Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Martins Farm, 12 – 2 pm Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Mon 03 Jul Cross country training with Sam Albert at Norton Livery, 10 am – 1 Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Wed 05 Jul Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Sparsholt EC, from 4 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Thu 06 Jul Test riding/private lesson with Nadine Gregory at Sparsholt EC, 4 – 6 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sat 08 Jul MEMBERS ONLY SJ DAY at SPARSHOLT EC, from 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Mon 10 Jul Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Mon 17 Jul Test riding/private lesson with Nadine Gregory at Sparsholt EC, 4 – 6 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Fri 21 Jul Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Martins Farm, 12 – 2 pm Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Thu 17 Aug MEMBERS ONLY FUN DAY & JUMP TRAINING at SPARSHOLT, fr 10 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Thu 31 Aug Test riding/private lesson with Nadine Gregory at Sparsholt EC, 2 – 4 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Thu 07 Sep Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Martins Farm, fr 2.30 pm Martins Farm, SO20 6BL
Mon 11 Sep Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Mon 18 Sep Cross country training with Sam Albert at Three Maids, 10 am – 1 pm Three Maids, SO23 7LA
Thu 21 Sep Test riding/private lesson with Nadine Gregory at Sparsholt EC, 4 – 6 pm Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Sun 24 Sep Members Only ODE, CT, SJ and Dr – Cancelled due to lack of entries Three Maids, SO23 7LA
Wed 27 Sep Show jumping training with Johnny Harris at Woodhams, from 11 am Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 04 Oct Water Treadmill and Bowen Therapy Talk at Wellington Riding, 7 – 8.30 pm Wellington Riding, RG27 0LJ
Fri 06 Oct Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams Farm, 12 noon – 2 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 09 Oct Show jumping training with David Thomas at Norton Livery, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Wed 11 Oct Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Sat 14 Oct OPEN AUTUMN SHOW at SPARSHOLT EC, from 9 am Sparsholt EC, SO21 2NF
Tue 24 Oct Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 30 Oct Cross country training with Sam Albert at Norton Livery, 10 am – 1 pm Norton Livery, SO21 3NE
Fri 03 Nov Dressage instruction with Lizzie Murray at Woodhams Farm, 12 – 2 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 06 Nov Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 13 Nov Cross country training with Sam Albert at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Tue 21 Nov AGM / TALK / FISH’n’CHIPS at Victoria Hall, Sutton Scotney, 6.45 for 7 pm Sutton Scotney Hall, SO21 3JG
Wed 22 Nov Pole work with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Mon 04 Dec Show jumping training with David Thomas at Woodhams Farm, 10 am – 1 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB
Wed 06 Dec Gridwork with Elsbeth Jeffery at Woodhams Farm, 6 – 8 pm Woodhams Farm, SO23 7LB